Delete survey:

Delete the survey questions and/or response data

Warning!

Using the functions below will permanently delete your survey and/or its response data. Please consider carefully whether you really want to do this, and ensure data are backed up prior to deletion.

If you just want to disable the survey, i.e. close it from public access either temporarily or permanently, you can simply change the survey's enabled status via Edit Survey.

If you decide that you really do want to delete survey content and/or response data please read carefully below.

Delete survey content

This will permanently delete all content associated with this survey. This includes all questions and other information screens.

This survey currently has 0 survey questions, 0 spatial categories and 0 text/information items.

To continue with this delete operation, you need to type the survey key for this survey (as shown at the top of this page) into the box below, as a safeguard and verification that you really do want to perform this irreversible operation. Then press the button underneath.

Note: No user response data will be deleted.

Delete survey data

This will permanently delete all user response data gathered during the course of this survey.

This survey currently has 0 users, 0 responses and 0 spatial markers placed.

To continue with this delete operation, you need to type the survey key for this survey (as shown at the top of this page) into the box below, as a safeguard and verification that you really do want to perform this irreversible operation. Then press the button underneath.

Note: No survey content will be deleted, i.e. the survey will still be accessible if required.